All Issue
September 2022

  • Vol. 50 No. 3
  • Isolation and Determination of Microbiological Characteristics of Unrecorded Wild Yeasts from Waters and Soils of Haegeumgang in the Southern Sea, and from Namdaecheon and Geumsancheon Upstream of Geumgang, Korea

    Jeong-Su Moon, Hyang Burm Lee, and Jong-Soo Lee

  • Effect of the Cultivation Technology on the Yield of Paddy Straw Mushroom (Volvariella volvacea)

    Thi-Thuy-Hai Luu, Dang-Khoa Bui, Nga Huynh, Truc-Linh Le, and Iain David Green

  • Characterization of Three Species of Endophytic Fungi Isolated from Conifer Leaves in Korea

    Jae-Wook Choi, Ju-Hui Gwon, Jong-Chul Lee, Hyeok Park, and Ahn-Heum Eom

  • Isolation and Identification of Two Unreported Sordariomycetes Fungi in Korea: Pestalotiopsis clavata and Botryotrichum iranicum

    Seong-Keun Lim, Leonid N. Ten, Diane Avalos-Ruiz, Jung-Joo Ryu, In-Kyu Kang, Seung-Yeol Lee, and Hee-Young Jung

  • First Report of Xenoroussoella triseptata Isolated from Soil in Korea

    Jung-Joo Ryu, Seung-Yeol Lee, In-Kyu Kang, Leonid N. Ten, and Hee-Young Jung

  • Morphological and Molecular Characterization of the Newly Reported Penicillium pimiteouiense from Field Soil in Korea

    Mahesh Adhikari, Hyun Seung Kim, Hyo Bin Park, Ki Young Kim, In Kyu Lee, Eun Jeong Byeon, Ji Min Woo, Hyang Burm Lee, and Youn Su Lee

  • Six Yeast Strains Isolated from Freshwaters for the First Record in Korea

    Yoosun Oh, Min Jeong Seo, Jaeduk Goh, and Hye Yeon Mun

  • Development of HRM Markers for Discrimination of Pyogo (Lentinula edodes) Cultivars Sanjo 701 and Chamaram

    Suyun Moon, and Hojin Ryu

  • First report of anthracnose crown rot caused by Colletotrichum siamense on strawberry in Korea

    Myeong Hyeon Nam, Myung Soo Park, Je hyeok Yoo, Byung Joo Lee, and Jong Nam Lee

  • Morphological and Molecular Characterization of Podosphaera Powdery Mildew on Fatoua villosa in Korea

    In-Young Choi, Lamiya Abasova, Joon-Ho Choi, Chong-Kyu Lee, and Hyeon-Dong Shin

  • Phytophthora Foot Rot of Wasabi Caused by Phytophthora pseudocryptogea

    Young-Ju Nam, Seung-Yeol Lee, Youn-Gi Moon, Weon-Dae Cho, and Wan-Gyu Kim